Hey! I’m still here…

Hi everyone.  Hey I just wanted you all to know I’m still here!  I’ve stepped back from blogging for a bit for a couple of reasons.

1) The grandkids came to visit.

IMG_1649

2) My mom came to visit also.

3)The weather has been amazing lately and I just can’t seem to concentrate.

IMG_1736    IMG_1755

Does this mean I have Spring Fever?!  Oh Miss Daisy I do believe it does!!!  Woo Hoo for Spring!

However I will let you know that my battery is almost fully charged (grandkids will do that for you).  I have some good ideas for blog posts and a couple of series of posts.  I will continue reading all the blogs I’m following and of course, posting as much as possible.  I apologize for not being more consistent in my posts.  I also promise to not just read your blogs, I have a tendency to read but not post any comments.  I’m going to make a better effort to be more active in my blogging arena.  I just find that sometimes time gets away from me. Does this ever happen to you? Well come on, look at my view! Who wouldn’t want to sit in the sunshine, drink in hand, and admire the waves rolling slowly by.  Oh cheese and rice!… I just can’t seem to help myself.  I love you all blogging community and I promise to you that I will make my presence more known to you (and not in a creepy way).  But…. that view……. sigh…. it gets me every time.

Leave a Reply

